Skip to content

Abundance

May 27, 2009

Bumper Crop of Stella D'oro Lily Crop

Stella d'oro Lillies

Stella d'oro Lillies in bloom

I love Stella d’oro Lillies because they bloom all summer long. As a landscaping plant they give a lot of bang for your buck. This year the lillies in my front beds are exploding and I think they deserve their place in the blog. Enjoy!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 28, 2009 7:59 am

    I guess mine need to be divided, haven’t bloomed as much as I would like.

    • Lauren permalink*
      May 28, 2009 9:50 pm

      These have been in the ground for two years. I suspect that they will be ready to divide this fall after they have bloomed themselves out. I did notice this year for the first time that I have one daylily in the bunch. I’ll be moving that one to another location when I divide the others.

Trackbacks

  1. Abundance « Carolina Victory Garden | Manifest My Desire

Leave a Reply

